You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craniosynostosis - What is it? ( We need Steemian Prayers)

in #blog7 years ago

He's adorable.
My 1st kid, his Dr measured his head all the time. This baby I got now, his Dr never does. I keep thinking, for so many reasons, this Dr isn't verry good. I should find a new Dr for him. This is just 1 more reason. Thanks for making me think.
Prayers for your boy, but Im sure he'll be fine in the end. Just hoping it dont take a long road to get there.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @brandylynne. That's part of the check ups pediatricians do to babies, it will be best to either inform your current doctor or look for a new pediatrician for your kid. Better to be safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46