Body transformer week #3 (Still consistent)

in #blog7 years ago

Week 2 stats:

Height: 6'4


Weight: 388 lbs( 2 lbs gained since last week, could be muscle weight)

Desired Weight:  235


Age: 38
Known current issues:    Still can't walk at faster speeds without getting back issues, weak core, and waking up at 5 AM still seems to be difficult.  


Last week progress:   Still learning heavily on Qudoba burritos.  Need to limit this to twice a week.  Back pains while on treadmill have gone down tremendously.  And they don't appear all at lower speeds (2.0) or medium speeds (3.0).  However they creep up pretty bad at 3.5 and beyond.   Also still consistent with gym.



Goals this week:    Need to eat bite meals (which consist of talpia, brown rice, and vegetables) at least 5 times this week.  And reduce the qudoba burritos to 2 times this week.  That should get me further nutrition wise.  Also need a better scale


Thoughts heading into this week:

I want to get in about 50k steps within a 7 days period with my fitbit.   Last week I decided to put pressure on my back by walking on the treadmill daily.  And I saw good results from doing that.  Now I can walk just fine, and back issues seem minimal.    So this is a good accomplishment, because it makes me less afraid to actually walk.  However I have notice that the treadmill is dominated too much of my workout.  And perhaps I should go in the afternoon to focus on walking more and getting my steps in.


Sort:  

Keep Going Strong!!! I am currently working on body transformation. I use the treadmill but I am scared to run. @cleverbot why I am scared to run on the treadmill.

Hahaha! fake laughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94