Keeping busy.... ughhhh!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

I am still sad about my hamster dying. but there's always stuff to do on the homestead.So I put on my big girl panties and solider on. My husband has decided to put awnings up. Its all good because the heat is killing us. He puts them together and I paint them. Painting seems to be soooo comforting in my time of need. I would have never guessed I'd be here now. On my own piece of land being in love with the man of my dreams. It's a fairy tail come true. Granted I hate working outside, but if I'm working with him, it's not so bad. Anywho, I wanted to jut drop a few lines. Tell you all how in love I am. I am him and he is me.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

those photos are amazing, looking forward for more stuff like this, here's my follow :))) @brandi

Cool beans I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73