Eye opening....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Hi All,

I thought that I would do a little something different and share with you a website that is full of very informative material to those of us that live in the U.S. as well as Canada. I have been reading the posts on this website for the last 3 weeks. It speaks to me!!!

This is the website, http://annavonreitz.com/

Basically, this website is based on a Judges research and work, in regards to laws, birthrights, credit and money and a lot of other things in between.

It spoke to me because I've always felt weird about "Money" I knew from early on that what we consider money (Value) in the US is a far stretch from being on the up and up. I understood in a very elementary way that what most are striving for is the Dollar Dollar bill Ya'll. But Why? When I think of money it's a means to an end. Earlier on I thought that it was in itself value!!!.. Nope.... It's used to measure value. It's not value itself nor does it hold value!!! Okay wait???..... What have I been working for all my life??? In a nutshell I have been trading my time, energy and efforts for I.O.U's. Our US dollar is just an elaborate game/prank an I.O.U. So basically what I have been exchanging for goods is nothing more than a promise, wishful thinking on my part. That lead me to come to an understanding that everything we purchase in our life is in essence free. Woah!!! Let that sink in!!! My honey came across the before mentioned website above and it solidified every nuances and reservations I've had before. I would love to open dialogue in regards to what you all may read and want to discuss, hell it's good for us. I know it's very helpful to me to discuss information to get an understanding of the subject matter.

I am looking to discuss what you have discovered in your life about this fake system in place or any article that you take the time to read from her website.

Let's talk, I am a open, ready to correct my thinking on anything that I may have gotten wrong or share my knowledge.

Thank you!!!

I implore you to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84