Sorry to my steem people [For my recent inactive streak] ~mk and fizz

in #blog7 years ago

Hey everyone; the MK and fizzle from @brains1ck and brains1ck.tv checking in to let everyone know...

We're both still alive!

Sorry lately for the inactive streak. I've been tasked with house-sitting for my sister and have been responsible for her family pets that were left behind while they had a lovely family vacation with my pops (Gram-pa Dad~) and their aunt (my other other sister... theres a lot of us.)

So I decided to be productive and bring bfizz

(If you guys didn't see @bfizzzle is the newest member of @brains1ck's team of content creators)


Anyways, I just wanted to keep everyone in the loop and let them know that I am in fact still among the living.



(Heres me making mimosa's while my sis is out of town...)


I have been watching my steemit following grow via my mobile (thanks to E-Steem a mobile Steemit app for iOS, ya'll need to check it out) but I finally got a chance today to get to my messy work station and write up a quickie for all my followers that haven't abandoned me yet... I do have some good news:

Even though I've been inactive on my social platforms I can say that I have been doing research/shooting for some future videos and blog posts. So theres that~


We just wanted to check in and say don't count us out just yet; We will be back on and posting some of the content that we've shot this week while away from the ole shop.

and with that we bid you au revoir, at least until we edit some of this footage: You can expect it to start appearing late tonight or early tomorrow.

The guys from @brains1ck

mk and fizz

Sort:  

Just listen to your heart and be nice with others.

@brains1ck

thanks though I'm almost completely sure this is a bot, you give great advice and I will do my best to follow your wisdom.

beep. boop.

Continue to make those mimosas! I need one right about now! LOL!

Yeah sorry guys! We will have content for you guys shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70