You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The DigiPiglet Journey - Creating a Physical Bitcoin Trust-Chain for Venezuela!

in #blog5 years ago

That is pretty cool! It seems like a fun way to help out a charity and be involved in something like that. Before I volunteer to be the first person I'd like to see that there are enough people interested that we can have a decent chain going. Overseas shipping is probably going to cost more than the actual donation! :)

Sort:  

Shipping isn't actually that much, since it's pretty light. Just a couple of euros at my end, I've already looked it up :)

I hope there is a bit more interest yeah, but I'd be happy to pass it onto you, since you're probably one of the most trustworthy people here.

Like I said, if we can get some people on board I would be more than happy to! I just don't want to be stuck searching for someone to send it to!!! I just made a pledge to the kickstarter though.

I just had someone message me on Bitcointalk as well, so that are 2 possible recipients already (including you) :)

@bozz
Might be good if you could also reply to this thread on Bitcointalk:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5130404.new#new

There are currently 3 people interested already, if you end up getting it, then you can send it on without any problem to any of these 3 people :)

MinerJones is a very trustworthy person on Bitcointalk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74