You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've Found The Most Amazing Place For Rent! Living Next To A Castle!

in #blog5 years ago

Wow, that is pretty awesome! I know how crazy it can be looking for a new place to stay. I remember when I first moved out I was living with a friend and he suddenly decided he was going to get married and buy a house. I quickly had to find something that was within my price range and it was a pretty stressful situation. This looks like it is going to be a really awesome place to live. Especially after you get everything repainted and all of your stuff moved in. Good luck with your new abode!

Sort:  

Yeah it definitely was pretty hectic these past few weeks. We were extremely lucky that we found this one. Thanks to turning on notifications on the real-estate website ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66