You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disconnected

in #blog5 years ago

Easy for you to say. You're huge! 😄 We are just little fish! I am kidding of course, I think there is a lot of different things going on now. It's like a million little things that are all coming together to kind of cast a cloud or shadow over things. It's like we are all best down a little and not sure what we are doing or where we are going. I wrote a short post that kind of talked about it today too. I've been seeing a lot of similar posts lately. I agree with you about the entitled thing. There is a difference between being proud of your work and thinking you are owed something just for posting something. I've witnessed that entitlement in a lot of discord groups I am in.
Anyway just saying you are not alone in your thoughts and feelings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39