Just got my Diving license!!

in #blog7 years ago

image

During the weekend im taking a break from the frantic world of cryptocurrencies and I'm training to get my open water diving licence. Today I did my final exam and I managed to pass!! The last dive was very fun and was an underwater exploration and not many technical skills were assessed. The previous dives had a lot of skills so they were much more stressful

image

Now I'm ready to do a little bit of travelling when I got the vacation days ( or if I make my crypto millions)

Sort:  

good job... Upvoted. Resteemed.

thats some great hobby.
must be fun to explore the open water and see the world from a different view

its funny but when i first scrolled on this article i thought you meant Driving license! lol Anyway congrats!

Upvoted & Resteemed!

Congrats boxmining . Would be cool if you could make posts here about your diving experiences with great photos.

Way to go @boxmining!!!! Congratulations on your diving license. have fun diving and take lots of pics to share with us.

Congrats, enjoy the underwaterworld! Show u's the Nice fishes and reefs!

Congratulations! It is my dream to be able to dive someday, unfortunately I'm scared of water and first of all I would have to learn how to swim. I'm looking forward to see some pictures of your diving adventures! ;)

It actually quite scary in the first dive so you definitely want to be prepared and comfortable with swimming. You can do it

I hope so. Recently I discovered the truth that anything is possible to achieve when you're really focus on your goal.

dude congrats😄 the ocean is amazing, lucky you get to explore it all now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55