Finally Getting a Haircut Today

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

This is the first time I'm blogging about my personal life. A lot of people noticed on my channel that my hair was getting really long - like an overgrown mushroom.

dirty.jpg

(me with the dumbest expression possible)

It doesn't look like much, but tonnes of hair was removed. What do you guys think.

Sort:  

More streamlined hair, so you have less lag on the internet now for sure :D

As a guy with fairly long hair: WHY!?!? :'(

It might be a mushroom now, but one day the mushroom will grow into a tree everyone would be envious of. Don't question the logic please.

damn u need to show me that awesome hair. my friend wanted me to get a crew cut

Lookin super slick

Heyyyyy youre the cool guy from youtube !

Looking good, Michael! ;)

It was due. I tell you. It was out of control.

definitely out of control! my hair grows out in like 1 week

I think it looks more so the same as before. It wasn't really that long,U look good though. Thanks for sharing

Honestly, I really liked your hair the way it was. Either way though, It's you the person inside that is what I'm attracted to. The way you speak about the markets, your intelligence and your commitment to helping other understand what cryptocurrency environment is about. It you like your haircut, it's all good!!! :)

My man! lookin fly like a jet plane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50