You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is happening in the Steemit world?? 5 SBI shares up for grabs

in #blog6 years ago

I still don't know how I actually missed your last contest, am sure I opened the tab.

Now to your question.

What is going out there? Nothing much, since the steem price is dipping with its post payout, we are now seeing a huge decline of users, only the diehard loyalist and those who rely on Steemit for there basic income are presently found steeming all day and night.

What else is happening out there? Presently, everyone is catching the rave of the moment : Steem-ua, it's just too good to be true to finally see a platform that meant to correct some loopholes on Steemit. With the bussiness side of it which is delegation for upvote, this platform has finally come to stay. There is a lot to gain and nothing to loose with using Steem-ua. I've also noticed that when they upvote they leave a comment on how your blog could gets better. No one else does that.

What great initiatives are taking place that we should all know about? I don't know if you've heard of steempeak, they offers the best interface for Steemit presently and they are just too good at it, you can even schedule an Upvote on a post to wait till the curation time. It's very amazing. You should try them out.

What competitions are running? Steemfest, if you want to go to Steemfest free, there are competition you can enter, that's the best out there, others are rewarding in sbd and steem.

What can we get involved in? Many Innitiave coming up this days entails a lot of engagement, I actually found a way out, delegating, @cleanplanet, @steemhunt, @Steem-ua @dlike @air-con all have projects and rewards it's investors with tokens, I think the best thing to do now is delegating if you have the fund, then you passively receive reward.

What fixes are being put in place? Go to the Steemblogers page, you'll see the latest on HardFork 2.0. That's what is been put in place presently. 😁 😁 😁 😁.

Sort:  

Damn, now that's an answer to a question!!!! I think that you covered everything from ww2 until present....👏👏👏

I'm wouldn't be worried about the price right now unless I want to purchase a bit more sp. The price is only shadowing the bitcoin market and all the rumours in the media. I just don't see the price as a reflection of true value and looking three years down the line I think you can add a few zeros to what we have now. Anyone who believes there is a future for the steem blockchain should be looking long term rather than week to week. There are plenty shitcoins getting pumped and dumped for that kind of investment.

I like the concept of steem-ua as I think it should facilitate a need on the site. Needs that are being filled by new interfaces like steempeak and partiko. We are seeing solutions to the problems that users have been complaining about since my day one anyway.

I haven't heard about a few of the projects that you are delegating to but I will look into them when I get the chance. Especially the steembloggers page as I have an interest in all things steem dev related. I'm here for the long haul as I think the future is big so the more I can find out the better. Someday hopefully I can make it to dolphin and would love to see a million others joining and working their way up too. Anything that can help us to do it is useful. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39