You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Long Story On How I Lost Over $10,000

in #blog7 years ago

One of the reasons I'm always leary of building up my MBA biz up, they can take it away in a heartbeat. I'd be interested in hearing more about how your own store is doing and tips for that. Once I get my MBA up to a significant amount I'm going to look to move to other platforms and possibly my own store just for a little insurance policy. Also, I believe Amazon has move the 60 day rule to a 90 day rule before they take down your design.

Sort:  

For sure I'll be updating my blog frequently in regards to growth. Definitely, make sure to keep rejected designs low and comply with guidelines and you should be fine. 90 days? That's a lot better for sure.

Yep. It's 90 days now I looked. And I've had 1 rejection in my first 260 uploads. I don't know how many they allow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53