You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playful Foodie's ramblings

in #blog7 years ago
  1. Ginger ale always helps with a stomach ache, and is probably THE BEST soda to combine with sushi. Good choice.
  2. Wood burning stove? My cousins have one of those. Warms the place up AND makes it smell great if you use the right wood. Super jealous. I hope you keep the pipe clean, though. Maintenance is key with those things.
  3. Solid, solid beard on your bf.
Sort:  
  1. Yeah, I figured ginger ale was a safe choice! I used to go for fresh mint tea with honey, but that always makes me feel super crap when I have it with dinner, so sadly, I can't do that anymore.
  2. Yeah, the woodstove is the only source of heating here in our cabin. I don't know much about the cleaning, but luckily, my boyfriend's dad does, since he uses one aswell.
  3. I showed your comment to my bf and he said "I don't know who that guy is, but I like him!" ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57