My exsperiance with edibles.

in #blog7 years ago

I made edibles a while back and put way to much in them, and it made me have the worst experience of my life! I was shaking, I felt like I was on a time loop and I didn't have a second to think about anything that I wanted to, to try and get my mind off things, because I just had thought after thought in my head and I was thinking about things I never thought I'd be thinking about. But that's ruined weed for me now, every time I smoke, even if it's the tiniest bit of weed it still puts me funny and I can feel myself going like I did on the edibles, so usually I'll take a diazepam and it calms me down and I can enjoy the high. I did have a break for 6 months and tried again, but it was the exact same feeling that I had before and I didn't enjoy it. But I just want to be able to smoke again with out the paranoid feeling, and the shaking and the constant worrying that I'm going to go the same again. Anyone got any ideas about what I could do to fix my problem?

Sort:  

Don't know how much you are trying to smoke at one time but maybe cut that back and just take a hit or 2 at a time for a period of time and work up from there. Good luck!

🤖💬 This post has received a 8.82 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

🤖💬 This post has received a 8.11 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

ISeeKush-Dab4Dab-SocialMediKit-Twitter-Profile-400x400px_FullLogo-03

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51