What to write?

in #blog7 years ago

Dear Steemians

Like many of you, I struggle to find a topic to blog about. 

Personally I do think this is a very common problem amongst every newbie, maybe even the more veteran steemians.

So I came up with this "brilliant" idea.

Are you interested in a topic? 

If so, you can comment below and I'll try my hardest to make a good post! :) 


Greetings and hopefully until soon with a new post! 

Xander F.

Sort:  

This happen to me every time

I know its very hard to come up with one... But I already have an idea for the next one! So I'm really glad

Best of luck

Thanks, man. You too!

Don't worry about it too much, my friend. Just write about things you care about and you will eventually gain a following! :)

Thank you, trogdor! After this post I had some really fun ideas to write about! Thank you for the support though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28