You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Happy New Year! Your story presents the most beautiful way to spend away from the agitation of the city, in a very close way to my soul, a normal family meeting. Traditional sweets are delicious and they certainly remember childhood. Appelflappen seem a miracle and I want to do it myself. Thanks a lot for the beautiful story. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comment @bluemoon! This definitely was my prefered way of spending new years. I care nothing for the city life and much prefer a quieter environment with a few people :-)

This is the real life, in my opinion. They are happy people who can afford it! Thank you for the reply and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61