30 days away and more to follow...who cares

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

BLsteemline (2).png

I currently have the flu not surprising since I have been running myself ragged for many weeks and well before the holidays. There has been little time to spend on Steemit and likely that will remain so until the 2018 Space Coast Airshow is done and done the first week of April.

Capture.JPG

Since New Years, I have made a lot of changes first and foremost I terminated over 85% of my contract (and pro-bono) customer base; Technology "supposedly" makes LIFE easier - but humans are lazy and even downright dangerous. I needed to cut away the dead weight the recurring problem and the stupid. I am glad I did. In so doing I retained a much smaller and more distinctive customer base who are quality.

The next area is dropping away people and associations that retain little value or benefit - in short disposing of clowns because as you get more run time on your life clock - one becomes far less tolerant of:

And that is all the time I can spare for now; given the situation.

Oh I found time to have this done for my Disney daugther...the things we do for love of a child...and so it goes.

BLsteemline (2).png

Nonsib.JPG

Sort:  

it's hard to find out the clown right away sometimes. it takes time. good thing you have disposed yours.

i hope you get well soon.

well stated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04