You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belize Part 3 - Hol Chan Marine Reserve and Shark Ray Alley (Fotos + Videos)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Wow, I loved your photos and all the videos are a really great addition! We spent a month at San Pedro Island and I experienced a lot of the things you talked about here. Except for getting in and swimming with the nurse sharks. I wanted to....but I kept picturing a not-so-harmless shark coming to check out the scene.

Sort:  

Yeah I know what you mean! At one of my first dives we were surrounded by reef sharks and i was so afraid! But in the end all sharks are harmless.. at least that is what they say 😉 glad you liked the post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 11% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47