Blog 15-May-2018 : Adopting a Pet Dog

in #blog6 years ago

Hi anyone reading, good day to you.

I've been feeling well lately, been doing workouts at home gaining some muscles. I've been keeping myself at a good mental state currently and just thought of sharing it. I've kept quite some distance from my so called friends and I feel quite good about it, although I do really prefer it if they are real friends. Work and money stress is kinda creeping in a bit, but I am able to fend it away reminding me that I am currently resting and rests are for longer journey. Everything is kinda good except for the sexual frustration, I've told my girlfriend about it and she is still in for sex after marriage, I respect her decision and won't force it but won't stop trying to convince as I really have a strong sex desire recently.

I went to my hometown recently and there are very cute newborn puppies in my grandfather's house, there is one that is full black and another one full black except for the feet and under the neck which is white. I really want to adopt one of it, but my mom and dad seems to not be too keen on the idea. If I adopted the full black I might name it Coffee or Blackie and if it's the white feet it will be called Batman as the white on the neck has a bit of batman logo vibe. My main concern for adopting dog is actually on how to handle their mating desire, I will absolutely never be able to spay or neuter my pet dog and doesn't want to have two pet dogs as I feel I am currently only be able to be responsible to one dog and I would want to adopt and raise my pet dog responsibly. I am fully against neutering as I feel like it's very cruel, but what will I do when my pet dog needs the mating and gets hyperactive and humping everything will an erect penis, before I am able to find a solution for that I don't think I will adopt a pet dog. Blackie is a male by the way and Batman is female, adopting Batman will be an easier solution I think for my problem (currently before doing full research) but my mom did say that white leg on a dog is not good, so yeahh, no pet dog for the time being.

14.png

Sort:  

Dogs have three eyelids, including one to keep their eyes moist and protected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67