Blog 14-Mar-2018 : I'm in Debt

in #blog6 years ago

Hi anyone reading, good day to you.

I am now officially in debt, I am unable to fully clear my credit card's bill thus I have to pay only the minimum amount required and the rest will be charged interest. I am also short in cash to pay upcoming bills on 20th, thankfully I have some leftover SGD from red packet money to cover up for this month. My financial plan was actually planned well that I can survive 2 more months, however there are 2 uncalculated expenditure which is giving money to my parents before chinese new year and having to pay tax this month. These 2 expenditures messed up my financial plan and here I am in debt. This is the first time I am in debt though, although technically I have the ability to clear this debt by selling some of my cryptos, I choose to try and hold out first as current market is down. Now I wonder how I will survive next month...

5.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36