Blog 13-Apr-2018 : Dream is Over

in #blog7 years ago

Hi anyone reading, good day to you.

Crypto market is crashing hard these few months, I have been trying to avoid looking at crypto prices for a month now and only seen it today, it's horrible. Most coins are down, my assets are down, I have not checked but I guess I am already negative in my portfolio. It's so sad for me that I have no one to talk to about this but I have no one to blame but myself for having no one to talk to. I guess dream's over boys, reality check that I can't live the trader life I've dreamed of, back to normal working days. I have been hanging on a string on my purse and living these few months frugally, barely able to pay my bills, the future looks very far and dark now in this road I think I have to give up. I guess I have to start looking for a job and accept the fact that I failed starting a business and failed starting as a trader, I would actually love to stay trading for a few more months till a year from when I started, but the pressure I feel from my family although not shown makes me feel very irresponsible and have to look for a job. I have at least 2 more months before I have to look for a job as it's better to help out at my parents' shop till then. Life is never a fairy tale nor a Hollywood film, I wish I can stay asleep in my dream longer, but reality is a needle sharper than a knife. I wonder when my next suicide thought will come..

8.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67