Blog 08-Mar-2018 : Little Boy

in #blog7 years ago

Hi anyone reading, good day to you.

So this morning started out nicely, I went to the tax office to get registered online to submit my tax online. I ate breakfast with my friend who is the one helping me with the tax procedures as I am not familiar with it before going to the tax office, surprisingly my order came in an instant which normally takes 10 minutes to be ready. Upon reaching the tax office my friend took a queue number and instantly got called, something that does not happen easily in a tax office. I then went to the Osteopath to get my sprained ankle fix and voila I am served directly upon arriving. Three good things happened to me this morning, a good morning indeed.

I watched a Korean drama today, in an episode there is a boy crying because he is scared and in another scenario because he didn't get what he wanted. I started missing those days where when things don't go your way or whenever you are scared, you can just cry your way out till you're exhausted or fall asleep, and when you wake up everything is fine again. How I miss those days, if only I can cry myself to sleep whenever I am scared by the uncertainties of my future and I will forget everything when I wake up.. if only I can cry myself to sleep whenever the market is crashing and the market will recover when I wake up.. How I miss being a little boy again, the stupid me wanting to grow up fast when I was a child, and the stupid me wanting to become a boy again knowing the impossibility.

3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36