Blog 03-Apr-2018 : Waiting for an Answer

in #blog7 years ago

Hi anyone reading, good day to you.

I have told my girlfriend about my plan about wanting to get married and have child early, as I know that this plan of mine is not what she has planned I told her to not give me an answer directly. I am actually fine with both yes or no, I do still love her but I think I'll be quite fine even if this relationship ends. To be honest, I am under a lot of pressure because of her adding to the huge pressure I already have, but I do still love her and being together for almost 4 years makes me don't really want to lose her. Anything goes now, I told her she can take weeks to think before giving me a reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67