You never know unless you go.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

A sequence from yesterday's sunrise swim. I hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I enjoyed capturing them.

July 14 premium wave 1.png


July 14 premium wave 2.png


July 14 premium wave 3.png


July 14 premium wave 4.png


July 14 premium wave 5.png


July 14 premium wave 6.png

bloomview logo

Copyright © 2017 by bloomview, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bloomview.

What a great photo man :)

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thanks @ehuston. I appreciate that.

I was always wondering what is like to be in those tunnel created by wave. thanks for sharing

Thank you @coupeborgward. It's one of those things that I have never tired of. I think the uniqueness of each wave helps to keep it interesting. That and the fun of being in them.

Wow!! Beautiful! Thanks for sharing :)

I appreciate that @ryancornett. Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42