Those Blue Eyes

in #blog7 years ago

Dragonflies are a welcome visitor any time they wish to stop by and give their wings a rest. Constantly eating mosquitoes and generally just being a pleasant addition to the garden area, it's something to see a sentience that is evident in those Blue eyes and the amazingly adroit flight acrobatics these little beings manage. I've always been a fan.

WP_20160727_004.jpg

bloomview logo

Copyright © 2017 by bloomview, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

nice shot, looks beautiful

Thank you. It's so pleasant when the subject that is so vulnerable trusts and allows you so close to get a shot like this. All kinds of fun.

This is really a picture that should not be allowed to lose. These moments are very rare. I hope I have a fate like you

What a kind thing to say. I hope you have a wonderful day @sylemanbajgora.

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bloomview.

you love me i love you, you hate me i hate you, you vote me i vote u, you follow me i follow you

You should write a comment that has to do with the post. You will do much better here on Steemit. This comment just clutters up my post, doesn't pertain to it and doesn't add value. Asking for votes and follows is generally frowned upon. Good luck @raheel and may your experience on here be a good one.

Wow, very beautiful!

Yea, I always liked them too and I don't know why. I am generally not an insect fan (except bees). But they have such pretty, delicate wings and still fly like choppers :D

They sure do, pretty little buggers. Funny, I was just discussing how they're somewhere in between planes and helicopters, VTOL maybe?

They are cooler that VOTL! Their wings are see-though! :D Its like super powers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55