Smores Colored Barrel.

in #blog7 years ago

A glassy glistening example of what the morning can bring.


smores barrel.png


bloomview logo

Copyright © 2017 by bloomview, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

i really like this one .. :)

Wow!!

Thanks, glad you like it @francesca16.

LOv ethics the cool reflections of the cloud on the rolling wave so refreshing

Thanks amigo....I was really jazzed at how this one came out.

Oops doing comment son my phone is not a good idea such bad typos LOL
I meant love the reflections of the clouds on the wave

cheers

Haha no problem amigo. Thank a lot. Nice when moments like that come together. Salud

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloomview from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Such a great shot of the wave.. Nice picture, thanks for sharing

Hi Bloomview! Where are you? I miss you...

Thank you so very much. I truly appreciate the sweetness. My son and I have been picking up the pieces of our home and lives as Hurricane Harvey made landfall pretty much directly on our hometown. Our house was decimated and we were living in a tent in the backyard for the first two weeks after . We were waking up covered in fibreglass and asbestos as our entire island home was like photos that you see of Nagasaki or Hiroshima. I have never experienced anything like this in my life. We were without water or electricity. No phone or the usual amenities that you usually take for granted and nothing to compare it to. We have been at it for 41 days straight without a day off as that is a thing of the past from another life. it' looks as though it might take our hometown up to two years to get back to what most people call normal. Things are getting better each day but are so far from what we used to call normal that I don't know where to start. Who I was before and who I am now are two entirely different beings. I don't want to go too far into it at this point but I wasn't able to sleep and thought I would check up to see how things were going here on Steemit and noticed your note. I hope things are going as well as can be for you . I don't know when I will be on here again but I really appreciate your consistently sweet nature and from what I remember wonderfully perceptive eye. It's been so long and so much has happened that I scarcely remember how to navigate around the site. Again, it's good to hear from you. Please don't think me rude if I don't reply as I don't know when I will be on here again. All my best. Keep being your beautiful self. Take care.

So sad....what a shock. I am so sorry you have to go through this. Big hug and I wish you strength to overcome this difficult time. It's important for me to know that you and your son are ok. I've lost home and family members so I understand how hard it is for you right now. I'm so sorry. Useful beliefs help me smiling every day are: " My only house is my body" and " All I have is energy". Without those, I'm not experiencing life at all. I believe it's not what we have that makes us who we are, our heart does. The more we have, the more responsibility we have. Please take good care of yourself. I'd love to see you active again someday. Love!

yo....where are you?

Congratulations @bloomview! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71