Plumie Patch 101

in #blog7 years ago

A certain amount of every single day is spent watering, weeding, re-potting and arranging my Plumeria so they have the best spot for sun and growth. I usually don't "let down" and just enjoy them until after the chores are done. That way I get business done first. Once done, it's time to switch hats and put on my "Plumie fan" hat and wander through the patch as an observer just enjoying the bounty. That's usually when I capture images. Needless to say...I love my Plumies. Here's a quick triptych for the afternoon.

IMG_20170518_082134.jpg


IMG_20170615_185908.jpg


IMG_20170620_073120.jpg

bloomview logo

Copyright © 2017 by bloomview, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

This post has received a 30.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bloomview. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 5.42 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bloomview.

It's good you find time to both care for them and enjoy there undeniable beauty

That's true.They feed off of and blend into one another. Plants have their own language but once you learn to speak it they can tell you when they're not doing so well and that bums me out so it's both more prudent and fun to just stay on top of it, then enjoy the result. They're great photography subjects as well. Win/win.

My Father had the way with plants he loved his gardens and kept them so well with pride, I somehow missed that gene myself

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloomview from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I like these flowers) thank you for a photo:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50