When I Open My Eyes I've Got Tunnel Vision

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

This morning's swim was about as fine as frog's hair. Nothing like starting the day off getting to look down the throat of a morning jewel like this. Open up and say ahhhh.


tuesday barrel 1.png


tuesday barrel 2.png


tuesday barrel 3.png


tuesday barrel 4.png


bloomview logo

Copyright © 2017 by bloomview, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

sick shots bud!

Thanks amigo. I love it when the waves show off for me and I get to share some of the images.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloomview from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice barrel

Thanks @davedickeyyall. It's nice when they fire like that. Still stokes me after all these years.

WOW what a way to start the day looking down the tubes of water

Awesome

Sure is amigo. I can't tell you how pumped for the day I am but suffice to say It's going to be a good one. Hope your day's a fine one as well.

Yes a good day went for a photo walk before work around the city and ts now getting pretty humid so enjoying the cool in my office

Have a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72