300 followers Wow this is really taking off !!!!

in #blog7 years ago

Just a quick thank you to my fellow Steemians for taking the time, interest and effort to follow me. I appreciate it and look forward to more great times here on Steemit. Cheers!

DSC01876.JPG

bloomview logo

Copyright © 2017 by bloomview, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

keep steeming useful content and you will be a whale soon.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloomview from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you .

Congrats on you milestone!

Thanks @yaboygotti. Steem on! Let's do this.

Congrats! im happy for you :D

Thank you @pseudonym. I hope for the same good fortune for you as well.

hey! congrats! i followed you, do you mind checking out my content and leaving feedback? thanks!

Checked it out, Good information @makeupfever. Thank you.

time to buy Bitcoin and donate to your followers, ha ha

Taking care of those who take care of me seems like a good plan @joeyarnoldvn. Sound suggestion.

Congratulations, upvoted. Follow me, upvote my posts ;)

Thanks @cryptomonitor. Good to meet you.

I hope soon you have more :)

I hope you do as well @ foxkoit. Thanks for the encouragement. Cheers!

you are welcome :)

Wow 300 already! Impressive. Keep it up!

Thank you @adventureevryday. I'm happy to know people find my content interesting. I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34