Loss Prevention Story working for major Capitalist Company

in #blog7 years ago
<p text-align:"center";>
    Short introduction,

Hello everyone its been awhile since I posted here in Steemit, but this time has been taken to reevaluate what kind of content I could put on towards certain things. I will be more transparent with my stories about being a security agent for a worldwide capitalist company. All in all, my personal, large amount of amusing stories will be less filtered.

watch.jpg

  Just about a week ago I clocked in to start my 9 hour day as a security agent. I quickly walked to my office to check in with the cameras to prove I was there just in case no one had seen me yet. After this routine, I began my trek searching for a thief. This usually turns into about 20 minutes of looking at my phone to find the right podcast to which I listened to a bunch already so I had to switch to a dark web VBLOG. After choosing my medium to keep me from getting super bored whilst creeping on people and other people noticing, I had found a grimy crack head. She was atrocious wearing a Green Ninja Turtle onesie type outfit which is a big trend today. The onesie was dirty and tattered which indicated she has been living on the streets. This poor soul has been seen by me numerous times. Every occasion she was ignored due to the fact she was struggling to get by, and of course, with my own discretion, she flew under the radar. This time was different when I noticed she tried to be slick about taking numerous items and stayed in my store for a long time, each time I noticed her she was doing something shady not caring about other people seeing what she was doing. So I had to make a stop to it.

crackheadweird.jpg

  Once I began my creep status on the unsuspecting crack head, I had believed she had finished her quest. I was wrong. I sent my witness away which I had on standby waiting for the approach.  Still being early in to her visit it dawned on me she was staying longer due to her status as a crack head. She walked across the building and grabbed a bottle of Advil. She broke the seal and started consuming the Advil like it was candy, chewing profusely the chalky pills, I heard her just an aisle away. Little did I know she was waiting for her prescription to be filled. 2 hours slowly go by; I am stalking my prey watching every move.

stalking jaguar.jpg

    Seemingly enough the things she felt she could carry in her bag was enough, when she stood in line to get her prescription. I could only hope for the mission to finally come to an end. She was being real friendly when I noticed a man was flirting with her as they both stood in line. I got closer making she didn’t pay for the stuff, which she didn’t.

The Ninja Turtle Thief started walking towards the door when I ran after her. Once close enough to tell her to come into my office for questioning she realized she was caught. I pointed to my door as I stood in front of her watching her eyes. She was looking at the other door taking a step closer to me. I again told her to go to the office where my witness was opening the door. She agreed and stood there thinking I was gonna move out from in front of her which I didn’t. I ordered her to start walking towards the door. She began limping terribly towards the door, putting on a fake limp thinking I would pity her further. The man she was flirting with came from behind and started causing a scene trying to pay for the things she had stolen when my witness took care of the man while I continued in the office. I told her to have a seat on the bench which was adjacent to my desk. I began to ask her name which she was trembling in a panic totally ignoring me as she was trying to open her prescription. I told her she cannot take her prescription while in my custody placing her belonging on the table holding onto a cigarette. The Ninja Turtle begged me to stand outside as she smoked a cigarette, which I refused telling her she cannot leave. The Meth rattled lady persisted on smoking a cigarette, each time being denied. I called the sheriff due to her prior convictions and orders from bigwigs, furthering her stay in my office. Again she asked when I told her no, after this I noticed her breaking the cigarette apart and start consuming it. She consumed the whole cigarette when she started belching. The Crack Ladled women started throwing up making my whole office a dismal stench of puke. I desperately searched for my disinfectant spray not having any luck. Someone had let it roll behind the filing cabinet. Once finding it I emptied the bottle into the air for relief which helped a little.

police simbol.jpg

 The Sheriff must have been a rookie because she was not familiar with how our practices are conducted. Which further added to the chaos. Things were settled and we both got on to do with our jobs. I finished my report and she was hauled off to the cages. Another walk in the park.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42