You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAYING WITH YOUR ENERGY FIELD

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Two months ago I've had a sudden feeling that I needed to meditate. I was sitting on the ground in my room in front of candlelights and started to meditate. I closed my eyes and focused myself on my energy. All of a sudden, 'I' told myself to put my handpalms together above my head, slowly spread my hands and move down, later I held my hands with a small distance from each other and felt my own energy! I still had my eyes closed. I focused on that energy and was actually moved by what I felt!

It was the magnetic field, my own energy! I haven't felt it before so after I played with the energy, I immediately texted my 'spiritual guidance' to tell her what I had experienced and what it was. So she told me about what you described in your post!!!

In the last few weeks my hands started to get hot and even itchy hands.. last month, they were very hot that I needed to put my hands under cold water (not that the hot feeling Dissappear). I still have to figure out what caused it.. I know about 'healing power'.. but I'm not sure if the hot energy had to do with it. Or it was just because I had too much energy. 😂

I am very glad you are in our Facebook Steemit Rockers group and that you posted about this subject. I want to have more control over my powers/energy. Reading posts like this can help me grow spiritually. Thank you 🙏🏼✨

Sort:  

What a beautiful comment. I haven't forgotten about your request, re. Energy vampires. I have the post ready to go, but tonight didnt feel like the right time to post it. Perhaps tomorrow. You are mentioned in the post so you should get notified. Xxx

Thanks, dear. I will check it out! 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47