Turning ten dollars into 50USD with Steemit and Bittrex

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

34534534534534534534.jpg

Trading between crypto currencies and blogging on steemit has acrued 50USD or about 0.01515421BTC for me in the past month or so, wow.

For sure I am grateful to be a part of the awesome communities I have found on steemit, the Australian community, the crypto trading, the marijuana enthusiast community and all the others I have become a part of.

I have found content that is interesting to follow and I have been working on producing my own content that I hope to polish into something that will inevitably become a great tool for my professional life, so to me it is pretty obvious steemit has alot of growth ahead of itself.


We are all a part of something very new, but even tonight I nearly convinced a friend and musical artist to start blogging here. He is quite popular on instagram/ facebook and I was surprised that he was on board so quickly at the prospect of making good money even with so much going on in his life. I think this is the next obvious step for Steemit, to step up the rewards, get more big names to openly interact on the Steemit platform, and to bring about a spotlight on the importance of a persons digital imprint as a valuable asset, which it is obviously a reality isnt it? Is it not a point of negotiation in the business world? Many actors and comedians of notable achievement openly express their concerns about social media presence and the related value. A persons right to control their digital imprint, and what they share with others, the feedback and information given in return from the members of that community.


Source - Youtube.


For older bitcoin investors this is nothing new, but for me it still seems to be a viable avenue of interest and for the small amount of the money I have gotten blogging here I am happy to say now owes me about 50 or 40USD. I am not sure if I am up or down from my trading deals, it is on my list of things to do along with many others but to even see my first calculated successful deal trading ETC come to an awesome positive outcome was a great experience. Other investments are great fun also like chasing uptrends, or a style I have dubbed "Spot Checking" where in I invest in smaller altcoins that other people have recommended with relatively low value and sporadically check them over the time of the day to hope to get lucky at some point off their information, ultimately trading to bitcoin at the end of the day if in profit or hold overnight if undervalue.

So for now I am happy with what I have accrued from this experience, even yesterday to hear in real life social interactions with young australians that are for lack of a better term "Strangers" the fact others I don't know in my social circle are doing the same thing as I am here is also a really exciting thing to realize and means this thing is building steam.

steemvoteearn.png

Thanks for reading and sharing to love!

Sort:  

Congratulation dear, the next milestone is $50 per post.

See yah dear...like and follow me,just did same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83