Genesis mining is where its at

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I am starting to see some crypto trickling in, if anyone is thinking about genesis I would definitely recommend it. slowly add onto your account and become part of the cryptocurrency holding community, profit is obvious just look at the trend of the market. UP.
34535345.jpg

Upvote for some good karma and a return of the favor most probably use my Genesis mining discount code bro: RsLDyz

Sort:  

thanks for sharing

That's right, I've been in genesis-mining for 5 months with DASH X11 accounts for 2 years and absolutely pleased, the daily payments without delay and with the rise of DASH recover the investment in less than I thought. 100% recommended.

Thanks for the heads up I will look into it.

Will take a look. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51