My 2017 Retrospective

in #blog7 years ago

2017.png

January
We went to Porto, Portugal. Beautiful place that owns my heart.
jan1.png

February
On Valentine's day we went to a mini glow golf. It was white snow. Loved it :)
fev.png

March
We visited for the first time Venice. Needless to say we love it.
mar.png

April
Very special month. In the Netherlands we celebrate the King's birthday, aka King's Day. And of course, we celebrate @exyles 's bday too.
april.png

May
In May I went to beloved Brazil. A friend of mine was marrying and I was her bridesmaid. Also spend some time we my family that I miss so much.
may.png

June
In June I came back grom Brazil, and someone here bought a green egg.
jun.png

July
on 28th I celebrated my bday with friends and family. Also got an instant camera as a gift, I loved it.
jul.png

August
And then we went to London to visit @ezzy and @rea :) one of my fav trip ever. Also the month I started working out consistently.
aug.png

September
I decided cutting my fringe after three years. It didn't work out the way I wanted and someone was a bit sad. But we went to Utrecht celebrate our third year first date anniversary anyway :P
set.jpg

October
Lots of quality time with friends. I also visited a windmill brewery in Amsterdam.
out.jpg

November
And then the mosted expected trip arrived. We went to Steemit Fest in Lisbon!
nov.jpg

December
In December we had three days of (almost) nonstop snow. We had our first real Christmas tree together. And went to the arcade and cinema to watch the Last Jedi :)
dez.jpg


I know the year isn't over yet, and I still expect a lot to happen in the next 24 hours.
But I'd like to leave this here to remind myself how great my year was and to thank everyone who was part of it.
Thank you all and wish you the best year of your lives. Happy 2018!

Sort:  

great idea friend

What a great year for the two of you! Hope all your dreams come true in 2018 beautiful girl! And i’m going to help you with one of them! Happy new year!!!

Woohoo, we gonna rock 2018, are you feeling it too? Hope you and @eqko have an amazing 2018! Cheers!

I feel it 2! 2018 is going to be magic!!! ✨

This is a super cool idea Bianca! I could be copying you!

What an action packed year you have had :D

Hey, just do it! It's so cool to look back and see all the cool stuff you've done. Looking foward to see it!

thanks!

Parabéns, seu post foi votado e compartilhado pelo projeto Brazilian Power, cuja meta é incentivar a criação de mais conteúdo de qualidade, conectando a comunidade brasileira e melhorando as recompensas no Steemit. Obrigado!

footer-comentarios-2.jpg

Looks like you had a lovely year!!!

Here's to 2018, the year that we maybe meet each other?? :P

It was indeed! We should defo meet in 2018! :D

I LOVE the way you laid out this post- a whole year in a few photos and words! well done- it’s so important to look back on all our awesome adventures through the year 💕

Yep, looking back made me even more grateful for this awesome year.
Happy new year!

thats whats its all about my dear! If we don't stop to reflect we're just mindlessly consuming experiences and always on to the next thing- when life is delicious it should be savored ! <3 Happy New year to you and @exyle ! <3

What a great idea! For you and @exyle best wishes for 2018! That it may be a fantastic year for you 🥂🍾

Nice, right? I am thinking of printing them at Hema, liked it a lot haha
Wish you, @bennierex and the boys a fantastic year too, for all of us <3 cheers!

good

Hiii @bkdbkd,

That's Really amazing and wonderful blog written by you. you compile your whole memmories of 2017 and make a story interesting by month wise. all the pictures are attractive and lovely.
My Best wishes for you and Stay Blessed.

In advance "Happy New Year"

Thank you so much, you have a great 2018 too! Cheers!

Wow! And 2018 will be even better!

Oh hell yeah, it's gonna be awesome for all of us. Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71