1000 Followers! [ + gift ]

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

capa.png

I think 1.000 followers is a remarkable number here on Steemit, and just like everyone I'm really happy and impressed of being able to share so many thoughts with thousands of fellow writers.

Thanks a million you all for your comments and upvotes, but most of all, for your company in this awesome community! I've learnt so much in this platform, but especially from everyone experiences and beautiful posts. It feels great to be here!

To thank you for your support, I decided sharing a print I did a while ago for myself that meant so much to me.

example1.png

This is the print, you will find in the download in A4 Portrait. It is for free (of course!) and you can print at home or at a copy service.

Click Here To Download

Thanks a bunch, peeps, you are the best!
B.


Sort:  

Congrats, Bianca!! What an achievement and keep on your good work!

Thanks a lot Rea! <3

Thanks for your blogs! And of course, I am one of your loyal followers ~xox~ @missmau

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations! Yes, it is quite an impressive number! You should feel really proud of yourself. Well done!

Thank you so much! <3

Congratulations, amiga! Você merece, seu conteúdo é ótimo. Vem Muito mais em 2018!

Ai, obrigada amigaaa! <3

Awesome! Congrats on this milestone!

Thanks, man!

Great milestone mate wish you better ones here.
Not easy to earn so much followers and a good rep . Let's meet at the top where we pop some Champaign 👌

Oh yeaaaah! haha thanks man!

👌👍 welcome

YES! This is awesome... I have an idea for a perfect way to use it too.. brb!

Also CONGRATULATIONS @bkdbkd! Personally I think you deserve 10,000+ followers, I'm sure you'll get there before you know it ;)

Thanks, lovely! You're the best!

Parabéns querida!!! Resultado de trabalho e bom conteúdo!

Ahhh, muito obrigada! <3

Congratulations Bianca! :D

I hope you've had a good start to 2018, any big plans for the year?

Still hitting the gym? I've only just joined one, oops!

hey Ash! Thanks, man!

Many great plans, already working in some, really happy.
Yes, hitting the gym hehe
Wasn't working out for a couple of weeks actually, but I'm back and doing great!

Are you guys back in Mallorca? @exyle and I are going to Mallorca in June :D

Nice :) A few weeks off for a rest is ok, glad you are back again.

Yes I'm in Mallorca, and It should be nice and toasty by June :) Do you know which side of the island you will be heading to?

Palma, I'm almost sure, if not, close enough

Ahh cool, in the City :D

Well if I'm still here and you have some free time I'll come and say hi!

Congratulations, Bianca! This is awesome! A great start to 2018. It is only going to get better!

Thank you so much for your support @cecicastor, it's always so lovely seeing you here. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00