We're playing a game tonight....

in #blog6 years ago

hhh.jpg

It's a naughty game...

My Boyfriend is in the mood for sex. I'm not. Or wasn't, should I say. Twenty minutes ago...

That doesn't matter to him. Or to me.
We both know I am here for him, for his pleasure. This is the relationship we enjoy together, and have done for a quite a few years.
It has been a fantastic journey for me, personally....

He knows he can turn me on, even if I don't want to be turned on.
We both know that his pleasure will end up with me screaming in orgasms...

I have no control over his desires. His wants.
I am helpless, and love it more than anything....

I love that about him, he has total control over my mind, my body, my everything.

(psssst.....)He told me to write this post. Right now. Thats right. If you are reading this now , you are part of our naughty game...A voyeur, of sorts.

Why? you may well ask.

Well, he is in the next room, talking to a girl on the phone. I can hear them. It's hot.
He knows I can hear them chat, as I type this, right now.

hhh.jpg

He knows how it makes me feel. He's so correct!
lol.

I know the girl he is chatting to - she is a friend of ours, and comes over and parties with us, sometimes. She is a really nice. (and sexy..).

I have been instructed to type, until he calls me for his needs, whatever they may be.
And that's why I'm here, right now...listening and typing...to you...
Do you feel my tension in the typing? My excitement? I hope you do.

I have to go now as am being called to join in. Join Him. Yummy. I wonder what he has is in store for me....?
Whatever it is, I want it.

hhh.jpg

He knows me very well, and he knows that even by making me write this.... right now...while listening to him... has so put me in the mood for fun and games.
I'm so weak ! lmao ! lol

... maybe I'll be back on later, to check in, if instructed....who knows? ....yum.
(I like chatting to strangers about 'things' - leave a message, and maybe we can chat...)

Nothing to do with me!
lol ! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34