Something that really happened....part 2

in #blog6 years ago

I know my husband very well, and I love him to the depths of my soul.
He is a very complex being .
He is a very sexual being.
He loves to be in control of me, sexually. But not really.

You see, he will only be in control of me sexually - to use and abuse me as he wishes - only if he knows I allow him to be in control.

gtgy.jpg

His respect and love for me clouds his carnal desires and lusts... I wish it wouldn't, but it does.

But not me. I am his clarity, and his strength.

I understand him, and I know what he wants.
I want to give him what he wants....Always.

.... he returned form the bathroom, and I could see him glance down at my hand on Mikes thigh.
I could see the excitement in his eyes.
It excites me to see him excited. I know what that can mean for me....

While he went to the bathroom five minutes ago, I didn't waste much time getting to know Mike more..
"Are you here on your own, babes?" I asked.

"Er, yes, I just came in for a beer." He replied.

"I'm Rachel, whats your name?" offering my hand to him.

" I'm Mike, pleased to meet you," he replied, shaking my hand back. His grip felt very strong.

"Well I hope you had a nice view of me with your beer!" I said laughing, touching his leg. "I saw you looking at me. I hope you like what you see?"

"I do, you're a very beautiful woman, Rachel." He said, looking straight back into my eyes. His eyes were clear green, and piercing me as he talked. I shivered.

"Why thank you, kind sir, " I said to him , looking down, feigning shyness, smiling.

"Your husband is a very lucky man," He said, not attempting to remove my hand from his leg.
"We're both very lucky hun, we compliment each other perfectly," I said, moving closer to him.

"He went to the restroom just now, to give us a chance to chat. Did you know that,?" I said.
"No," he said. " I didn't."

You could see his interest rise as I said this to him. I started to slide my hand up and down his very, very thick thighs. I could feel his muscles tense as I stroked him.
He felt lovely and strong.

gtgy.jpg

"My husband just loves to see me have have fun with other men..." I said, letting it trail off... saying nothing further, while I took my glass, sipping.

"Really?" he said.
I laughed at his surprise. "Yes, really." I laughed again, stroking his muscular leg...
This response wasn't new to me after this long of playing games, but it never fails to amuse me.

My husband returned, and sat he down besides me.
I told him what a wonderful chat myself and Mike had just had, while he was away.

They shook hands, and introduced their selves to each other.

" I was just telling Mike how you like to see me fuck other men,"

gtgy.jpg

My husband smiled, and Mike spat his beer out. It was so funny!

Part 3 cumming soon....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34