Something that really happened....part 1

in #blog6 years ago

gtgy.jpg

Part 1 is written from my partners perspective. We do this a lot.
My perspective comes later on....

We love people to seeing what we get upto in our loving relationship, and our real life....It's so.........exciting!

Enjoy xx

As we drove the sun was shining.
It was only 3pm, and it was hot. The day was a scorcher.

My wife, Rachel, had persuaded me take her out.
When Rachel had set her mind on something, there was little to stop her. And she wanted me to take her out..

I had frustrated her last night, I knew.
After working 12 hours a day, 7 days a week, I was exhausted.

Rachel was feeling in romantic mood, when I got home, but I was just too tired to play.
While I wanted to sleep Rachel wanted to play.

I fell asleep with the sound of her favorite toy buzzing beneath the sheets, hearing her soft moans as I drifted off...

At 39 years old Rachel stands 5ft 7 in her bare feet, and has a great body.
She works out regularly. Her 36 24 36 figure is fantastic.

Firm in all the right places, and with breasts belonging to a woman 15 years younger.

I love the way men look her when we go out. I know what they are thinking...She is all sex when she wants to be.

She had been in a quiet mood all morning.
She seemed excited - and horny - and I mischievous. I know her well after so many years together, and knew she was planning something..

Rachel was very adventurous and up for virtually anything, and after seeing her dress in a very short skirt and thin blouse, it was obvious she had her own thoughts going through mind.
I loved her for that.
She wasn't scared.

The shopping center she insisted we went to that day, had the crowds flocking around..
We walked from shop to shop, and I was fully aware of the glances that Rachel was attracting.
And she knew it too, she looked beautiful.
And very, very, sexy.

This was nothing new, I have never been the jealous type.
I enjoy seeing Rachel getting the attention...
I could feel my cock begin to stiffen already. I hadn't cum last night, and I was feeling very horny, especially seeing my wife attract all that attention from other guys.

Rachel tried on skirts and dresses, opening the changing room door for me, and asking me for my thoughts on how good she looked in them.

gtgy.jpg

Then she emerged from the changing rooms in a figure hugging, tight, blue dress.
Wow!
It was cut very low in the front. My eyes traveled downwards to see a high split, and a glimpse of her shapely thigh..

Rachel laughed at my stroking my cock through my jeans, and turned back towards the cubicle to change....

"Don't change," I said. "I'm so horny right now, I just want to see you like that as we walk around, and all the guys watching you.."
Rachel seemed very happy to do as I wished.

We were both famished by now, and went to a local bar, to have some food and a beer.
Watching the guys salivate over my wife all this time, was making me even hornier.

We sat at a corner cubicle and the waitress took our order.
A younger guy sitting next to us was blatantly ogling my wife's body, which was very erotic.

Unable to take his eyes from my wife's bare thigh... I leaned over to my gorgeous wife, and whispered to her , very quietly...
"Looks like you have an admirer." I said
" Yes, I've noticed. He looks 's nice. Young and very good looking... yumm,", She replied back to me, stroking my thigh.

"Show him a little more, you know I love it when you do that" I said.

The idea appealed to her as well, I could tell.
She was still hot from last night, and I know how much she enjoyed the attention of other men. How much it turned her on.

Her excitement was showing ....
She turned and smiled at the guy who was staring at her thighs.
Adjusting her position she revealed more of her leg, and smiled a him.

He shifted uncomfortably, trying to make his obvious erection more comfortable.
I was incredibly horny with this flirtation going on between the two of them.
There was an energy you could feel.

She opened her legs slightly watching the guy as she did.

gtgy.jpg

"Oh god! Rachel said, "I'm so horny right now. Would you like me to be a good girl for you , sir?."

I smiled at her, adjusting my erection.
I moved closer to her and whispered again. "Well, I think that I treated you very poorly last night, and it would please me to see you happy. Would you like this guy sat next to us, to make you happy?"

"Yes sir," Rachel gasped, "If that's what you want..."
"This guy wants to screw your brains out, you know that. Would you like that, Rachel?"

"I would love to feel him inside me, if that pleases you. He is so hot, I'm getting wet for him already, thinking about it.. I want you to watch us!"

" I would love to, my beautiful woman." I said, " I'll go to the toilet, and I expect you to be talking to him, when I return,"

"Yes sir, anything you want," Rachel replied, her breast moving heavily with her heavy breathing.

I stood up, and left to go 'to the toilet'.

As I walked in the restroom doors, I glanced back... I could already see Rachel laughing at something the young guy said to her.

Waiting for as long as I could, I eventually returned to where we were sat.

"Hello darling," Rachel said, "This is Mike, and we have been having a wonderful chat...."
She winked playfully, at me.
I could see Rachel's hand resting gently on Mike's thigh...

gtgy.jpg

As I sat down, I was very turned on....

Part 2 cumming soon.....

images from google screen shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34