I will be on here each week...I dont have time for more at the moment...

in #blog6 years ago

Is steemit really so.....stale?

Where have all the men gone?

Seriously (read my earlier posts).

over 80% of users on steemit are men.

Why does no one want to come and chat? I mean seriously guys, did you leave your hormones by the door, when you log onto steemit?

It is either a preponderance of ' new men' (you can go and play with your double decaff latte,mate, no use to me)

Or it is block chain technology and the 'risk' of being male and horny is seen as a negative....everything is traceable to taking to me..
Are all the fun people out there so scared of being seen?

How truly sad. I'm not...

What a shame if i have more balls than the 80% of users here...

Ok, here is some of me...

Who wants to chat?. (sorry, I'm not Marylin Monroe)

hhh.jpg

I want a sexy horny chat on discord - and I want to be paid for it - I love that feeling.... it's one of the reason I got into the sex industry. ....By choice not necessity.. and I'm very good at it... (years of webcam fun!)

I haven't even set up a discord Id yet, btw, so bear with if you want to get hot.

I'm really cheap, (my personal turn on) and very open minded....
Dom, sub fetish , just fun - It's all cool to me....

I am here with my friends right now - one girl... and one guy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81