Steem Dreams

in #blog7 years ago

images (12).jpg

I just had the strangest of dreams. In my dreams I was posting on steem. My post had like 2000+views, no single comment or upvote.

IMG_20170720_232127.jpg

As I was still trying to figure this out, I awoke and noticed I still have less than 20 views but the good part I got some upvotes :)

Nightmares are often quite weird and surreal, even though they may feel perfectly realistic and logical to the dreamer at the time. Many people believe that dreams, and nightmares in particular, are symbolic and are not to be taken at face value or interpreted literally.

Many say the subconscious is trying to convey a message on something we may be pondering on waking life.

However there are many different opinions on this and many scientists today are of the opinion that there may be little or no specific meaning to them.

I'm with the scientist, the dreams is just a figment of my overworked imagination as I eat and work steemit.

Steemit is amazing. It is just the stuffs dreams are made of ( pun intended). Hehehe

Sort:  

Blimey!

+2000 views....But no comment or upvote.

That has to be a record of some sort.

It was just a dream...a sort of nightmare!

thats a furking nightmare

Sure steemit is like the new American dream. Work hard enough and you'll make it

I agree 100% with you brother! 👌

How did you make that image ?

Oh. I didn't :)

You dreamth it.

You got that right. Lol

Would be discouraging if it were in reality

Nah, in dreams anything can happen!

Very...except its from. Village

2000 views and 1900 comments and $1255 for your post by the end of this year mate😎

That will be more than a dream come through. Dang! THANKS @amreshchandra for stopping by, I do sincerely appreciate that.

Dream or nightmare? :P @bitfairy
Nice post.

Scary dream = nightmare. So I'll go with dream, as it was just strange but not scary :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

BitXl....u can have my vote anyday mate

Thanks dear, you put the A in Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62