You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pause and Witness

in #blog7 years ago

I had something like this happen, where I stared deep into my own eyes, thought about life and where I have come. So much rushed into me that my heart started to race. It went up to 180 bpm and didn't stop for 4 hours. I realized to not keep anything in, continue to push and progress. Always strive to achieve your goals or you may have a panic attack because of regrets or getting stuck in an unfortunate position. When we a striving for everything we want in life, I find anxiety and stress disappear.

On a second note... when we are in pain/sickness, it is the only thing we think about and need to fix. Thus why our health should be the first essential concern in life. Most pain however is psychological and can be overcome with our mind. Mind and panic is a different case for sure.

We must find out who we really are and what we want. Then push to our full potential to make that happen. I think it is human nature to achieve our purpose or biggest goals so we must push towards that.

Great post here @steemed-open. Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44