How To Deal With A Dickwad?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I have a dickwad neighbor Will who's always looking for a "Robin" because he thinks he is Batman. Yes. Really.

It's the Alpha/Beta Male scenario. I'm sorry. I'm nobody's bitch. I only serve Me, Myself & I. Sorry.

The best way I knew how to get that monkey off my back was simply not play ball at fucking all!

I started out as Mr. Nice Guy but resorted into becoming a dickwad myself.

I don't regret it...in fact...It was quite liberating!

Sometimes you must fight fire with fire.

If someone is giving you shit....give 'em shit back...and don't be ashamed to feel proud of it!

Congratulations! You grew a pair. Bravo!

You had come to realize that you shouldn't take shit from nobody.

Yeah I know...it sucks to be assertive and unpleasant...but sometimes there is no other alternative .

Shit's gonna get ugly!

Dickwads like Will just have that ability to bring out the worst in us don't they?

Well you know what Dickwads, "When you go lookin' for trouble - trouble's gonna find you first!"

Will unleashed the Demon inside of me. He quickly learned to regret it. He mistakened me the wolf for sheeple. Silly dickwad.

"You know you done fucked up, right?"

If my Demon is gonna get fed...my Demon might as well feed on Dickwads. Am I right?

If God won't give your permission to be a Dickwad as self-defense.

Eye For An Eye Tactic considered sinful according to the Bible.

If not God...then you have my blessing.

Trust Me: It's okay to feed your Demon and feel sadistically satisfied while doing so.

Conclusion: You have my permission to lose your cool.

All comments are appreciated. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27