Update on my progress with Youtube, Twitter, Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Wow, what can I say. I am speechless. When you watch a clip on Youtube or read something you are into on steemit you might think, so easy to publish that stuff , I can do this as well. My own experience proofed me that I was wrong. The creation of a video requires time, dedication and patience. Although I consider myself really tech savy it is a new world I currenntly start to explore.

I had to give up the hope posting content every day due to my full time job which pays my bills. Changing jobs and a lot of obstacles while making this decision let me end up being exhausted for most nights in January. And although it feels like I am getting nowhere I enjoy posting videos about crypto and investing into it. I constantly catch myself of re-thinking ideas for videos and content which is an interesting process.

I will keep up my effort and looking forward to getting some first honest feedback. All the best to all of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47