Love Lust Life

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Looking into the eyes makes the heart race like nothing else, I can’t sense the touch without having any goosebumps in my skin, my face turns red whenever you give me a smile and I get terribly nervous to even speak.You make me feel like jumping high up in the sky, feeling very happy and I don’t know what it feels like but everything that I feel, I feel right. I feel impatient to meet you and just to hear your voice, to feel all over inside. I can’t explain in words how happy I feel around you, to see you doing stupid things is all I want to see. This feeling, is just so beautiful in my mind and soul but something scares me inside, some questions haunt me every night.Does it feel same like mine? Or is it just me fantasizing in my mind. Is this love that I am suppose to feel or its just a stupid unusual feeling that I am calling it love? And i dream to live for myself,a passionate dream, a hope of everything.Love Lust Life.

e1b5e8c6f81bb7de81a4c770b47ca659.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to seemit .Good blog .I just up voted your blog .

Thankyou so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69