You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Life's "CARD" Game - Part 5 - The Hospital And My Father's Condition

in #blog6 years ago

Wow, @awakentolife. This was really stressful, I cannot imagine seeing your father this way. The falling asleep to the forgetting...that is heartbreaking. Add to the fact you didn't feel good about his treatment. I realized by the end of your post I hadn't even taken a breath...tough ordeal for you and your family. Blessings to you :) Those positive attitudes can move mountains!!!

Sort:  

It sure was not easy to see, my amazing friend. But these were the "cards" in front of us and we can only do the best we can with them. And, you are absolutely right about positive attitude being able to move mountains as in my father's case it did. As the positive and not giving up attitude is what got us through this tough time... We had to move "mountains."

Have a blessed day, my friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68