You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Speed Trumps Quality - Daily Blog Challenge (Day 5)

in #blog5 years ago

It's a tough balance, speed vs quality, but we never fail, Syd, we learn how to not do things and where we must improve. 😁

Since I tend to not be good with speed or "the grind" as they say, I focus on quality. I have devised ways to be efficient when preparing, recording and editing videos for my channels, but I work on improving the quality in certain ways and always give it my all. While I know speed will amp the game up a lot, the quality keeps me in it despite the lack of speed. Though there is something to say about the more quickly made and to the point news related vids I've done, not that great in quality but they have so many views. I'm still working on finding that balance.

I'm gonna have to check out Canva, see what it's all about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32