When I'm bored at work

in #blog6 years ago

When I'm bored at work, I try to cheer myself up. I photograph myself or others. I photograph myself or others. I also talk a lot on the phone or draw. Actually, I do not have anything to do at work at night, so I'm constantly looking for a way out. This happens quite often and so I'll show you what happens in such moments.

_ZdCr9NnKN8.jpg

For the girl in the army there is little interesting. Guys are constantly training or shooting, and after cooking I do not have anything to do. I like an active life. I try to amuse myself by any possible means.

9FUsqIss-PE.jpg

If I get really bored, I start changing clothes. I do not know why, but it cheers me up. It just amuses me and time runs faster. In fact, it would be better to just have more work and not think about what to do with yourself.

e-4o2_TRLr4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52