Today's drawings

in #blog6 years ago

Due to the fact that I have free time, I will continue to work for you with my drawings. Today I got up early and I immediately wanted to paint. I made myself tea and went to draw. At first I remembered the cartoon "The Night Before Christmas". So I decided to paint Jack a pumpkin head. This is one of my favorite characters. See for yourself how I managed to draw it ^^).

aWv6m7VPaPk.jpg

Then I remembered the movie "Dream catcher". Remember, the film had an Indian amulet that helped get rid of nightmares? It looks like a circle with feathers. I decided to draw it from memory. I remembered for a long time, but in my opinion I drew very close to reality.

GZfTqvYPD9w.jpg

Then I remembered my boyfriend and his favorite character from Dota2 Shadow Fiend. I decided to give my boyfriend a gift and draw Shadow Fiend for him. I think that he will be very happy with my gift.

YhEFvCrfdWc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50