The first piercing of Diana

in #blog6 years ago

My friend Diana wanted to pierce her nose and made me do it. I did not mind, because I have experience. Diana said it was more painful than she thought. I warned her that it would happen.

ZoqpkwWajuI.jpg

Diane is a very bright girl and so she wanted some changes. I love such people, because why not follow your desires? Diana just wanted to do it and she did what she wanted. Other reasons also are not necessary.

KfDoHG4yq9g.jpg

Many friends of Diana have reacted with criticism that she pierced her nose. They said that it was apparently I persuaded her. But this is not true! I was just asked to help and I helped. Moreover, I do not see anything wrong with the fact that Diana decided to change her appearance a little. As for me, then Diana became only more beautiful. All the more important is that it considers itself better and this is the main thing.

UyQ3pr3PZMs.jpg

Sort:  

You pull it off (not literally) quite well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50