Odd love

in #blog7 years ago

I really love earrings and piercings. I do not know why I have such a passion. I have been attracted to earrings and piercings since my childhood. I wanted to be an adult and make myself a piercing.

6DZZ63rG8T0.jpg

When I was 17, I made my first piercing. At first I pierced my lip with my own hands. I wanted to hang a ring on my lip. My mother did not really support the change of my image. But especially she did not mind. So I realized that I can realize my desires. Then I pierced my ears. Then I also wanted to hang the ring on my nose. And I did it.

2QX2veACmRQ.jpg

I understand that not many will understand my new image, but I like it. I feel right in my place and it makes me happy. Maybe it's because I heard rock in my childhood. I feel this way, and not in dresses and skirts. In dresses, I do not feel comfortable. It's much better for me to walk in jeans and T-shirts.

kq84u42IXJY.jpg

Sort:  

Well, yes, because the rock in the blood.

Oh gosh that looks so painful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44